Awesome Tits, Stunning Smile, Sexy Heels

This is a great picture. I loved it the minute I found it. It is arousing on so many levels. Firstly, obviously, there are her awesome primaries. Those titties look amazing. Then there are the heels. There is nothing that improves the awesomeness of uncovered titties like a sexy pair of heels. When a woman puts on high heels she is shouting out “I feel sexy and I look sexy. Look at me!”.

Then there is her seriously cute smile. A smile like she totally knows that the instant any male sets eyes on her, with her primaries uncovered and visually available, the impact she is going to have on them.

Even after all that goodness there is her beautiful hair that has been captured in the light so well, her legs, her butt. As I said. A great very sexy picture.

This picture would have to be in my Top 10 pictures of all the pictures I have posted here so far. Probably even in the Top 5 actually.

If this is a shot from a sequence and anyone knows where I can find the sequence then please post a comment letting me know where I can find it.

James

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Awesome Tits, Stunning Smile, Sexy Heels

  1. __Danilo says:

    her name is Lily C Stagona, you can google her and you will find a lot of stuff…
    Keep on with your blog, I love it 😉
    __D

Leave a Reply

