More Boobies from Playboy

I generally don’t post Playboy pictures. Firstly there are the copyright concerns. Also I generally don’t like the amber/gold lighting that almost all Playboy picture set-ups seem to over-use.

But I thought this girl just looked so amazing, and she has such awesome primaries—I just had to post her.

Also I have edited down the amber glow a bit to make it look a little less like a Playboy picture and for her skin tone to look more natural.

Intersting Booby Thing #14: About 2 percent of heterosexual men are not aroused or excited at all by boobies, and a further 4 percent are only moderately aroused or excited by a female’s bare breasts.

I would have to say that in my life I have not (yet) come across any male that fits into the first part of this rule (that were not into boobies), but I do know one–otherwise totally normal guy–that probably fits the second part of this rule.

James.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Boobies from Playboy

  1. AnnetteOh8 says:

    Love your interesting booby things … hope you have lots more.

Leave a Reply

