Boobs Out at Band Practice

I found this at What Boys Want and (if the comments with it can be believed) it is a picture of “Ruby” at band practice in her boyfriends bedroom

I was going to put it up and then I wasn’t and then I decided I would, even though the quality is really bad. But she has such awesome titties and there is something very sexy imagining her topless like that at band practice with her boyfriend.

The text doesn’t say but we can only assume that there are other boys at the band practice. If so I bet they found it hard to concentrate on band practice while she had here primary sexuals on show.

I tried to sharpen it up but is it obviously a mobile phone picture and there is a lot of digital noise along with image blur. But even so, they are still nice tits to see.

James.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

