Intense Look Titties

A friend sent me this picture for posting and when I first opened it I was sort of stunned by the beauty of it. It is almost like an oil painting or it could be an oil painting. Her face directly facing the camera and that intense direct look (okay, I’ll admit I noticed that secondly after first taking in those awesome titties with my optics). The full lips, the jet black hair (I am into jet black hair, love it, but natural, not dyed), and the ocre skin.

I hope you like it as much as I did.

I am guessing she is American Indian or at least there is a lot of American Indian in her.

Who knew that American Indian babes had such incrediable titties?

James.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

