Slide-aside Bikini Top

These have to be one of my favorite bikini styles. I had a girlfriend once who had a couple of pairs of this type of bikini where the boob covering bit of material can be slid left or right. The idea being that she can move or adjust the material to cover or fit her boobs as she wanted. But another huge upside to this type of bikini is that the material boob covers can be slid ‘open’ as my then girlfriend often demonstrated to me … and as shown in the following picture. And she looks very happy to show us the effect …

Would you prefer I adjust my bikini to be like this?

Errr .. YES!!!!

James.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

