Popped Her Buttons Again

Sometimes when I come across a picture I plan to post I get an instant idea about what to say about the posting. Other times, as hot as the babe and the picture might be, I don’t have any idea what to write about it.

With this picture the idea for my opening comment came to me instantly. Just from that expression on her face and with her fantastic titties out like that. To me she is saying something like “Oh crap! The buttons on this top have popped as well. It is just so hard to find a nice tight fitting top that I can wear braless and the buttons don’t pop open like this and my tits are exposed. Damn it”.

Well … something like that anyway.

I am sure those that don’t like my fantasy thinking will make up their own.

James.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

