Sneak Peek Boobies

I doubt if there is not a guy that comes to this blog that has not caught a glimpse of glorious beautiful booby down a girl’s top. If you haven’t then I feel sorry for you. Even though it is many years ago now I can still remember the very first down-the-top booby I was privileged to get a good look at. I was doing COBOL programming at night school and one of the girls there that I helped out a bit came over to my table (desk) and was leaning down looking at my COBOL coding to see what I had done. There right in front of my eyes were these awesome B cup boobies. I remember trying so hard not to stare at those magic orbs but at the same time I wanted to absorb as much of the glow as I could before they were gone again.

For anyone who knows what COBOL is you will have some idea just how long ago this was.

James

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

